I Mina'trentai Sais Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	COMMITTEE REFERRED	DATE REFERRED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	COMMITTEE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
36GL-21-0620	Andrew C. Park	Member	Guam Economic Development Authority, Board of Directors	5/19/21	Four (4) Years; May 26, 2021 to May 25, 2025	Committee on Economic Development, Agriculture, Power and Energy Utilities, and the Arts	5/26/21	7/2/21 9:00 a.m.	7/23/21 9:59 a.m.	8/4/21	





I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN

Thirty-Sixth Guam Legislature

August 4, 2021

The Honorable Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero I Maga'hågan Guåhan Ufisinan I Maga'håga Hagåtña, Guam 96910



Dear Maga'håga Leon Guerrero:

By virtue of the authority vested in the Guam Legislature pursuant to the Organic Act of Guam and the local laws applicable to the following positions, I hereby inform you of the Legislative actions on August 4, 2021 on your nominations:

- 1. The nomination of Frances A. Castro to serve as a Member of the Guam Environmental Protection Agency Board of Directors.
- 2. The nomination of Rudy A. Paco to serve as a Member (MCOG Representative) of the Guam Visitors Bureau Board of Directors.
- 3. The nomination of Sandra S. Flores to serve as a Director of the Council on the Arts & Humanities Agency (CAHA).
- 4. The nomination of Andrew C. Park to serve as a Member of the Guam Economic Development Authority Board of Directors.
- 5. The nomination of Attorney Alberto E. Tolentino to serve as Judge of the Superior Court of Guam.
- 6. The nomination of Wayne W. Bigler to serve as a Member of the Guam Environmental Protection Agency Board of Directors.
- 7. The nomination of Maria M. Dunn to serve as a Member (Sports Tourism Representative) of the Guam Unarmed Combat Commission.

Sincerely,

SENATOR THERESE M. TERKAJI

Speaker

ATTESTED:

SENATOR AMANDA L. SHELTON

Legislative Secretary

CC: Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director, Guam Election Commission

RCVD AT CENTRAL FILES AUG 5 '21 AMB: 38 Elaine Tajalle



I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2021 (FIRST) Regular Session VOTING RECORD SHOW OF HANDS

The nomination of Andrew C. Park to serve as a Member of the Guam Economic Development Authority Board of Directors.	Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall Guam Congress Building August 4, 2021								
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused			
Senator V. Anthony Ada	J								
Senator Frank Blas Jr.	J								
Senator Joanne Brown	J								
Senator Christopher M. Dueñas	J								
Senator James C. Moylan					J	J			
Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes					J	J			
Senator Telena Cruz Nelson					J	J			
Senator Sabina Flores Perez	J								
Senator Clynton E. Ridgell	J								
Senator Joe S. San Agustin	J								
Senator Amanda L. Shelton	J								
Senator Telo T. Taitague	J								
Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje	J								
Speaker Therese M. Terlaje	J								
Senator Mary Camacho Torres	J								
TOTAL	12	0			3	3			
-	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused			

CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:

RENNAE V.C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature I = Pass